Log cabin elects new officers

Posted on 10 Jan 2008 at 9:39pm

Log Cabin Republican officers for 2008 are Rob Schlein, president, front; and, back from left, Ranil Nenala, board member; Brock Davis, secretary; Carla Halbrook, board member; David Keeton, treasurer; Rich Hisey, vice president; James Campbell, board member; Les Read, board member and Rob Rosenberg, board member.

This article appeared in the Dallas Voice print edition January 11, 2008 эффективная реклама в интернетецены оптимизация сайта

Comments (powered by FaceBook)