Colling County Gay and Lesbian Alliance Board
ALL A BOARD | The Collin County Gay and Lesbian Alliance elected a new board of directors at the organization’s recent annual meeting at Collin County College. Board members are, standing from left, John Perez, Roseann Rossetti, Belinda Carmikle, Morris Garcia, Scott Smith, Jeanne Rubin and Bob Schimmin; and seated from left, Rosemarie Odom and Jane Schmidt-Ahsan. Not pictured is Ron Turner. The new board has already met to begin planning the organization’s first program of the summer, the sold-out Party Barge on Lake Lewisville.