The Dallas Chapter of the Design Industries Foundation Fighting AIDS recently announced its Style Council ambassadors and legends for DIFFA/Dallas 20th Anniversary Collection: Utopia to be held at the Hilton Anatole Hotel on May 2. DIFFA/Dallas Trustee Greg Haynes Johnson serves as Style Council chairman for the season and Don Gaiser is the chairman of the Legends of Style. 2009 Style Council ambassadors include Abraham Salum, Amanda Kline, Breah Brown Herzog, D’Andra Simmons, Darin Kunz, Gina Campisi, John Tesar, Justin Evans, Kenneth Graighead, Liza Denton, Lucrecia Waggoner, Matt Nordgren, Tim Todd, Victoria Snee, Vinnie Deegan, Whitney King, Will Kolb, Jacquelin Sewell and Willa Ford. The 2009 Legends of Style are Nicolas Villalba, Elizabeth Wimpress, Alonso Martinez, Dr. Rodger Kobes, Geoffrey Henning and Jennifer Miller. Pictured are, from left, Style Council Ambassador Amanda Kline, Legend of Style Jennifer Miller, DIFFA/Dallas trustee and chairman of Style Council Greg Haynes Johnson and Style Council Ambassador Lucrecia Waggoner. games mobiкак посмотреть скорость соединения