Erin MooreAt the Texas Democratic convention is in Corpus Christi, which continues through this weekend, Erin Moore has been re-elected vice president of the Texas Stonewall Democratic Caucus.

Dan Graney was re-elected president of TSDC. He is the past co-chair of Stonewall Democrats of San Antonio.

Carol Grappa of Fort Worth will be secretary, and Shaun Nelson of Houston will be treasurer. Nelson is also vice president of Houston Stonewall Young Democrats.

Moore, who serves as president of Stonewall Democrats of Dallas, was recently named a grand marshal for this year’s Alan Ross Texas Freedom Parade. As president and vice president of TSDC, Graney and Moore sit on the State Democratic Executive Committee.

“I’m glad I’ll get two more years to serve,” Moore said. “The statewide elections are so important this year, and I look forward to working with this great team.”