Last weekend, the 2009 Mr. Texas Leather contest went down at the Dallas Eagle emceed by Hardy Haberman.
Dallasite Jeffrey Payne won. Payne, pictured, is also Mr. Dallas Eagle 2009.

First runner-up is Rene Cantu — a.k.a. Mr. Leather Houston.
Judges were Mark Frazier owner ILSb, David Caranza owner LeatherMaster, Ken Claude Mr Texas Leather 1999, Julian Harris Mr Texas Leather 2007, Lady Faye IMsL 2006, boy ed American Leather boy 2006, Stallion International Leather boy 2005.сайтпродвижение сайта услуг